Technical Advisory Committee

Mission Statement: The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) coordinates the activities of the various technical committees.  The Committee is governed by the Conexxus Operating Procedures and reviews technical documentation to ensure accuracy and completeness.

The voting membership of the Committee is comprised of the chairs of the technical committees and working groups. Vice Chairs of technical committees, as well as Chairs and Vice-Chairs of Business Committees, are included as members of the group as a courtesy to ensure interested parties are informed of TAC decisions.

Current voting TAC members include the following:

Sue Chan (W Capra) - Chair- Technical Advisory Committee
Bradford Loewy (NCR) - Chair - Device Integration Technical Committee
Tom Quinlan (Diebold-Nixdorf) - Chair - DI - Car Wash Working Group
Jack Dickinson (Dover Fueling Solutions) - Chair - DI - IoT Working Group
Jeff Minard (GK Software) - Chair - DI - Forecourt Working Group
Dan Harrell (Invenco) - Chair - Forecourt Payment Terminal Working Group
Gabe Olives (Impact 21) - Chair - Business Data Exchange Technical Committee
James Hervey (Verifone) - Chair - POS/Back Office Technical Committee
Heather Boatwright (NCR)- Chair - POS/BO - Cloud POS Calculation API Working Group
Ted Donley (NCR) - Chair - POS/BO - Food Service Working Group
Alan Luna (Verifone) - Chair - Age Verification Working Group
Sharon Scace (WEX, Inc) - Chair - Retail Financial Transactions Committee (RFT)
Brian Russell (VeriFone) - Chair - RFT - Loyalty
Brandi Johnson (Coupon Bureau)– Chair – RFT – Digital Offers
Darryl Miller (VeriFone)- Chair - RFT - EPS (Electronic Payment Systems) Working Group
Thomas Jehli (Shell)  - Chair - RFT - Mobile
Bob Hoblit (InComm) - Chair - RFT - Gift Card
Kara Gunderson (CITGO Petroleum)- Chair - Data Security Standards Committee (DSC)
Rob Chapman (PDI) - Chair - DSC - Security Advisory Working Group 
Danny Omiliak (W Capra) - Chair - DSC - Data Privacy Working Group

The Chair is Sue Chan with W Capra
The Vice Chair is Linda Toth with Conexxus.