Forecourt Payment Terminal Working Group

Mission Statement: The Forecourt Payment Terminal working group develops and/or adopts standards to facilitate the integration of payment terminals on the forecourt.

Active Projects:

Standardizing a payment terminal protocol.  Future work may include an API standard.


The Working Group Chair is Dan Harrell (Invenco).  The Vice Chair is Stephen McBrayer (Dover Fueling Solutions).