BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Central Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0600 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0600 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN=365Zoom;CUTYPE=RESOURCE;ROLE=NON-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:3 65Zoom@conexxus.org ATTENDEE;CN="Chris Kelleher";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ckelleher@conexxus.org ATTENDEE;CN="Donna Perkins (dperkins@conexxus.org)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dperki ns@conexxus.org ATTENDEE;CN="Linda Toth (ltoth@conexxus.org)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ltoth@conexx us.org ATTENDEE;CN="Ann Zecca";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:azecca@conexxus.org ATTENDEE;CN="Clerley Silveira";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:csilveira@conexxus.org ATTENDEE;CN="David Ezell";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:dezell@conexxus.org ATTENDEE;CN="Gray Taylor";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:gtaylor@conexxus.org ATTENDEE;CN="Kimberly Seufer";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:kseufer@conexxus.org CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210713T211139Z DESCRIPTION:Every other month\, we hold an open forum event inviting all fu ll Conexxus365 subscribers and Conexxus members to attend. This cameras-on opportunity allows us to gather and connect through an informal guided-to pic conversation. It's the time for those who want to meet and talk shop i n a casual\, comfortable\, virtual environment.\n\n \n\nThis month\, the c onversation will center on the joint endeavor between IFSF and Conexxus: O penRetailing.org.\n\n \n\nConexxus365 is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.\n\n \n\nTopic: Connect with Conexxus on Open Retailing\n\nTime: J ul 22\, 2021 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)\n\n \n\nJoin Zoom Meeti ng\n\nhttps://us06web.zoom.us/j/81349993984?pwd=eGVsa3VhRmtwUTg0Vmo5RTNaWk lxZz09\n\n \n\nMeeting ID: 813 4999 3984\n\nPasscode: 297687\n\n \n\nDial by your location\n\n +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)\n\n +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)\n\n +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)\n\n +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)\n\n +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)\ n\n +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)\n\nMeeting ID: 813 4999 3984\n\nPa sscode: 297687\n\nFind your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/keInjQ jx8y\n\n DTEND;TZID="Central Standard Time":20210722T120000 DTSTAMP:20210713T211123Z DTSTART;TZID="Central Standard Time":20210722T110000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210713T211139Z LOCATION:365Zoom ORGANIZER;CN="Emily Ford":mailto:eford@conexxus.org PRIORITY:5 SEQUENCE:4 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:Connect with Conexxus on Open Retailing TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000060F977EB0177D701000000000000000 010000000E7E79F230ADEB946BAD3B07AD271C33A X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Every other month\, we hold an open forum event inviting all full Conexxus365 s ubscribers and Conexxus members to attend. This cameras-on opportunity all ows us to gather and connect through an informal guided-topic conversation . It's the time for those who want to meet and talk shop in a casual\, com fortable\, virtual environment.

 \;

This month\, the conversation will cente r on the joint endeavor between IFSF and Conexxus: OpenRetailing.org.

&n bsp\;

Co nexxus365 is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

 \;

Topic: Connect wi th Conexxus on Open Retailing

Time: Jul 22\, 2021 12:00 PM Eastern Time (US a nd Canada)

 \;

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us06web.zoom.us/j/813499939 84?pwd=eGVsa3VhRmtwUTg0Vmo5RTNaWklxZz09

 \;

Meeting ID: 813 4999 3984

Passc ode: 297687

 \;

Dial by your location

 \; \; \; \; \; \ ; \; +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

 \; \; \; \; \;&nbs p\; \; +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

 \; \; \; \;&nb sp\; \; \; +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

 \; \; \; \;  \; \; \; +1 720 707 2699 US (Denver)

 \; \; \; \ ; \; \; \; +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

 \; \; \;  \; \; \; \; +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

Meeting ID: 813 4999 398 4

P asscode: 297687

Find your local number: https://us06web.zoom.us/u/keInjQjx8y

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:4 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210713T211123Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:TRUE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR